2018

 

Sat 10th March 2018

FOYER FOLK - NUMBER 8 - Pershore

 

Mon 12th March 2018

Colindale Folk Club - Chandos Arms London

 

Sat 24th March 2018

Marrs Bar - Worcester - Tickets

 

Sat 31st March 2018

Folk, Blues & Beyond Festival

- Hope Valley Derbyshire

 

Wed 4th April 2018

Kitchen Garden Cafe - B'ham - Tickets

 

Sat 21st April

Troubadour - London - Tickets

 

Sat 28th April 2018

Julie July - Guest Appearance with

CODA Led Zeppelin

The Iron Road - Evesham

 

Sat May 19th 2018

Julie July ‘Performance of Traditional Folk Songs’

The Ale House - Mill Lane - Colwall - Tickets

 

Sat 16th June 2018

Private Event

 

Fri 6th July 2018

Julie July - Guest Appearance with

CODA Led Zeppelin

Fat Lils - Witney

 

Fri 27th July  2018

West Malvern Social Club - Worcestershire

 

Sat 4th August 2018

Julie July - Guest Appearance with

CODA Led Zeppelin

Drunken Monkey Rock Festival  - Worcester

 

Sat 4th August 2018

Cropredy Fringe Festival - Brasenose

Banbury

 

Sun 5th August 2018

Forest Folk Club  - Forest of Dean - Gloucestershire

 

 Wed 26th September 2018

Banbury Folk Club - Banbury Cross Pub -

Oxfordshire

 

Fri 19th October 2018

The ARTRIX - Bromsgrove

 

Fri 26th October 2018

Ragged Bear Festival - Warwickshire

 

Sat October 27th 2018

Huntingdon Hall -Crowngate - Worcester

Tickets

 

 

 

2017

 

Sat 1st July 2017

West Fest  - Malvern

 

Fri 21st July 2017

West Malvern Social Club

Tickets info

 

Sat 29th July 2017

Warwick Folk Festival

 

Thurs 28th September

Kitchen Garden Cafe Birmigham info

 

4th November 2017

West Malvern Social Club -Concert for Peace’

Tickets info

 

Sat 25 November 2017

Troubadour London info

 

 Sat 16th December 2017

Private Event

Julie July Band copyright 2017

a